Friends

May 3, 2007 at 11:54 am (Friends)

So today has been very strange – but in an awesome way!  First, I found out that two of my girlfriends (that I haven’t seen since 2000) are going to be in Las Vegas the same weekend that Michael and I will be there.  I cannot even tell you how excited I am at the possibility of seeing them!   

Then I got an email from a friend from high school that I haven’t seen in 10 years!  This girl is someone that I never thought I would get to speak to again! 

It’s been an amazing morning so far!

Leave a Reply

