Star Wars – The Sequeled Sequel

July 17, 2007 at 9:24 am (Brody)

We bought Brody this Lego game for the XBOX.  It’s the Lego Star Wars game.  Even before that game, Brody was in LOVE with Star Wars.  What I didn’t realize though, was that he was making up his own characters. dun dun dunnnnnnn!!!

Of course, we’ve all heard of Garth Vader.  But now, there is Lou Skywalker.  I don’t think Brody listens when we speak.  He doesn’t hear us say “luke” or “darth.”  Plus, he’s pretty strong-headed and even if you tell him it’s LUKE he’ll argue until the death that it is LOU.

Michael and I were going to write a little short sequel to the sequel, in honor of Brody. I’m sure we’d get some buggyisms in there too.  Evan has some hum-dinger sayings like “Momma, you see what my big butt did?” When his bum made him fall off the bed.  I’m working on the outline right now and we might even do a short movie with lego characters.  If so, I’ll post it for all to see.  It’s just in the planning stages right now. 

Brody also likes to use the “Hanitizer” in the bathroom after he’s finished his business.  Not hand Sanitizer.  So, we’ll work that into the mix as well.  I think I’m going to have to watch a lot of blue collar comedy to REV up for this screenplay. 

Leave a Reply

