School… I appreciate you so much more now that I’m grown

July 30, 2007 at 9:58 am (School)

If only school were this good when I was younger!  I didn’t know the joy of getting 100% on an assignment until these two college classes.  Had I known how great it felt, I probably would have been an honour student in high school.  I was just so lazy. 

My laziness creeps up on me, it’s got stealth mode. 

School is going very very well.  I have risen to the challenge and I am loving it!  People become annoyed for me when I tell them that my degree will take four years.  I think that after I’m done this four, I might do another four!  Don’t tell Michael, he’ll probably rip out his hair in frustration! 

Leave a Reply

