Where was I?

August 28, 2007 at 2:39 pm (School, Stress)

It’s been so long, I almost forgot the login infomation to this blog!  I’ve been having quite the past month or so and things may have just got more difficult.  I started my next block of classes at school and I think I’m in for a bit of a rough time.   The classes are critical thinking and effective essay writing.  sigh…

Let’s just say that I’m in for a ton of homework.  There go my weekends.

I don’t know about the marks of my first block of classes.  I was doing really well until an assignment came back with the remarks “This assignment is not completed.”  It was the same assignment that I spent the whole weekend trying to figure out because the instructions weren’t clear.  I’m sure the whole class had issues.  Let’s hope my second block of classes go well.  Speaking of which, I have homework to do.

Leave a Reply

