Pronounication

September 11, 2007 at 3:45 pm (Brody)

Writing about my children is something that I really love. They bring such comedy with them in every situation. I love their ability to laugh and to make jokes!

Last night, Brody HAD to tell his grandmother how he pronounces Arnold Schwarzenegger’s name — “Arnold Shushunegger.” I know! It’s so cute to hear him say it out loud. I think I’m going to hook that little microphone thingy back up to my iPod so that I can get actual recordings.

Evan loves to copy his brother. It’s gotten to a point now where Evan will repeat the exact same question that Brody just asked. I don’t think he does it on purpose, he just really wants to be like his brother – and does everything just like him. If Brody isn’t eating chicken – neither is Evan.  It’s like having twins!

1 Comment

  1. malinthemiddle said,

    How cute! In truth, Ah-nald doesn’t pronouce things much better than Brody. I miss having adorable little people around.

Leave a Reply

