A Job offer!

February 21, 2008 at 9:52 am (Melodie)

I received a verbal job offer yesterday for the job in Oakland. I am very excited! They have started the paperwork!

I was thinking about it… I am very happy to be moving away from the facility level and moving towards the corporate offices. I’ll get more exposure to senior people that will be able to help me when I’m ready to advance my career.

It’s not the job that I just interviewed for, the job that was 3 blocks from home. But they still have time to make me an offer!

Leave a Reply

