My parents

May 17, 2008 at 11:28 am (Family)

My parents are enjoying a long weekend this weekend. It’s the Victoria Day long weekend in Canada and the whole family is at their acreage enjoying the warm weather. On Monday, they will celebrate their 35th wedding anniversary (I’m 36) and I want to say “Congratulations!” I also wanted to comment on how they could even stand each other after three and a half decades… but felt it would be rude and so very common of me. 🙂

Then again, they can stand me after three and a half decades…

Leave a Reply

