My first meme (i’m saying me-me)

June 23, 2008 at 2:59 pm (Uncategorized)

The very lovely Christina tagged me for the me-me. I was a meme virgin so thanks Christina!

The Rules:

  • Link the person who tagged you
  • Mention the rules on your blog
  • Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours
  • Tag 6 fellow bloggers by linking them
  • Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged

Hmmm 6 unspectacular quirks? Only 6?

  1. I have to sleep with a blanket on. It does not matter if it’s 100 degrees out – I cannot fall asleep without a blanket.
  2. I must must must load the dishwasher. I get this from my mommy. I know that I’m supposed to just be happy that someone else loaded it, but if it’s not done the right way – I have to rearrange it.
  3. I have social anxiety. It’s a burden more than anything. I used to hate going to places – I was fine once I got there but the initial “freaking out” happened while we were planning it. Now I try to take everything one step at a time and am taking lots of medication! It must be working because I can’t even remember the name of it now.
  4. I dream in color. I also have recurring dreams and past life dreams. Quirky!
  5. I prefer cinammon gum. Other flavors are OK – but cinammon is my fave!!!
  6. I have a hard time making and keeping friends.

I would love to tag other bloggers, but they’ve already been tagged. poo

1 Comment

  1. Christina said,

    dear lawd yet another thing in common- I have to have a cover on too, no matter the temperature. I would just sweat it out when I was pregnant last summer- ick!
    Does your anxiety bleed into voice mail? I cannot stand making an outgoing message. I only recently began ordering pizza. Friends and Family are fine but hearing my own voice freaks me the F out.

Leave a Reply

