Wii are addicted

July 22, 2008 at 11:48 am (Wii)

Of course, I’m using the proverbial Wii. It seems my grandmother is now addicted to Wii bowling. And really, who can blame her? Apparently, my mom has been playing so much wii that her arm hurts. Her arm! She had to get a couple of driving games because she has tennis elbow! I love that my grandma, my mom, and my auntie are playing so nice together! 

Brody is very clear when he’s referring to one of them… “Mommy, YOUR grandma is here!” or “Your Auntie Di is here!” and he’ll refer to his grandma as “MY grandma – YOUR mom.” Like I didn’t know or something. He’s the best. And he’s so funny! My fear is that he’s going to come home and kick my butt on the Wii… I think I better start practicing. Brody is not a nice winner.

Leave a Reply

