Actual conversation

July 28, 2008 at 1:53 pm (Michael)

I am working from home today and work better with noise. I happened to turn on Brokeback Mountain on Bravo. Here is the text convo between me and Mikey…

Me: I’m watching Brokeback Mountain
Him: I just sent you a link via email
Me: My god, they are really kissing
Him: No more details please
Me: Are you sure, cuz I got more
Him: No, I’m good

Baa haa! It’s okay now, the boys on tv are fighting and punching each other. I wonder if he’d want those details?

Leave a Reply

