I am supposed to be writing my paper

September 7, 2008 at 3:54 pm (School)

Seriously, who am I kidding? Taking a geology course was the stupidest decision I’ve ever made. I love rocks! I carry one around with me daily! I always have my eye to the ground and don’t even get me near the ocean! A few years ago, I made Michael’s nephew carry a 20 lb rock out of a stream. Now I have to learn about sediment and how plate tectonics affect sedimentation. blech blech blech.

I knew I should have gotten an arts degree. blech.

Leave a Reply

