When is this school stuff over?

September 7, 2008 at 3:45 pm (School)

let’s just say that working full time, going to school, planning meals AND trying to get the laundry done does NOT work. i’m pooped. completely exhausted. then there’s the new kitten to contend with. the super duper attack kitten who loves attacking feet! and toes! and the couch! and the other cats! and my robe! She’s hard to keep up with! I am so done with school. After these two classes, I have 8 more to get my AA degree. I want to postpone it, I want to stop completely. Most days, I am too overwhelmed to do anything – then there is the homework… looming over my head. Taking over my days and completely disrupting my wonderful weekends.  gack!

Leave a Reply

