A new beginning

November 28, 2008 at 3:52 pm (Melodie, Shit)

I feel like today is the start of a new beginning for me. I’ve been through some horrible (but necessary) shit this month and I am totally ready to move on. Rather than dwell in the past, I will be moving forward to a new future, a new beginning. Whatever happens, I know that I am a strong woman and will come out of this mess with a clear vision of what I want (and do NOT want) in my life. Thanks to everyone for your support, it’s been difficult. Of course, I know that the “hard” times are not over (in fact, probably far from it) but I need to breathe.  I am blessed with great friends, wonderful parents and the best little boys anyone could ever ask for.

2 Comments

  1. Christina said,

    You are amazing! Much love my Friend, MUCH!

  2. Tracey said,

    if anyone can make it through this, you can. you have always been an inspiration with your strength and grace and i am truly truly proud and honoured to be in your inner circle. much love.

Leave a Reply

