The beginning of school already?

August 16, 2010 at 2:56 pm (Brody, Canada, Evan)

I cannot believe the summer is almost over.  The boys are back from Canada. They are starting school next week. On a Wednesday. Who does that? Since when does school start on a Wednesday? It’s quite annoying. They also have an early dismissal. ugh

According to everyone, the boys had an amazing time in Canada. I had a great summer and missed my boys terribly. However, they came back tanned and blonde (SUPER blonde!).

Things have been going good, I’m down-sizing my “things” and we are set to have a garage sale soon. I’ve got to get back into the habit of keeping this blog up to date. I was going through so much stress, it felt good to take a step back for a minute. It also feels like the right time to start writing again.

1 Comment

  1. Juanita/Mommy said,

    I clicked on this link in error while I was going to another site & found you started the blog again. Good job. Keep it up. I find out more about you and the family from here than I do from our conversations. Well maybe not more, just different stuff. Love Mommy

Leave a Reply

